TAG-CONSULTANTS Offices

Name : Kingdom of Bahrain (Manama)
P.O.Box : 990 Manama, Bahrain
Tel (973-17) 550003
Fax (973-17) 550049
Email bahrain@tag-consultants.com
Address TAG-Org Building 1002 Road 5121 sanabis area of Manama / Suwayfiyah

Name : Arab Republic of Egypt (Cairo)
P.O.Box : 150 Smart Village 12577, 6 th of October City, Cairo - Egypt
Tel (+202) 35352900
Fax (+202) 35370433
Email agcon.egypt@tag-Consultants.com
Address TAG-Org Building, A26 Smart Village, Km 28 Cairo/Alexandria Desert Road, 6 th of October City, Cairo -Egypt

Name : Iraq (Baghdad)
P.O.Box : 28361 Al-Dawoodi, Postal Code 12631, Baghdad
Tel (+964-1)7470524/7470527
Fax (+962-6) 5609009
Email iraq@tag-consultants.com
Address Mahala 712, Zukak 25 Building 11/2 Al-Muthanna District, Zayona, Baghdad

Name : Iraq (Erbil)
P.O.Box : 28361 Al-Dawoodi, Postal Code 12631, Baghdad
Tel 62561715 (6-964+) / 62531007 (6-964+)
Fax (+962-6) 5100901
Email iraq@tag-consultants.com
Address Italian village, house no. 463 next to the 2nd gate, Kurdistan- Erbil

Name : Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan (Amman)
P.O.Box : 3966, Amman 11953 Jordan
Tel ( 962 – 6 ) 5100600
Fax ( 962 – 6 ) 5100601
Email amman@tag-consultants.com
Address Jordan Office, Academies Building, 19 Mecca Street, Um Uthinah, P.O Box: 3966, Amman 11953 Jordan

Name : State of Kuwait (Kuwait city)
P.O.Box : 4729 Safat 13048 Kuwait, State of Kuwait
Tel (965) 224 33 004 (7 lines)
Fax (965) 2244 0111
Email kuwait@tag-consultants.com
Address Sharq – Ahmad Al Jaber Street Dar Al Awadi Complex – 19th Floor

Name : Republic of Lebanon (Beirut)
P.O.Box : 11-7381, Beirut, Lebanon
Tel (00961-1) 754222
Fax (961-1) 754 222 ext : 102
Email lebanon@tag-consultants.com
Address Mansoor Building, 1st floor, Sanayeh, Beirut, Lebanon

Name : Sultanate of Oman (Muscat)
P.O.Box : 2366, code 112 Ruwi, Muscat, Oman
Tel (968-24) 560153
Fax (968-24)-567794
Email oman@tag-consultants.com
Address Al Taie Building, 3d floor, Al Qurum, Al-Elam Street

Name : Palestine (Gaza)
P.O.Box : 505 Gaza city, Palestine
Tel (970-8) 2824166 / 2826917
Fax (970-8) 2840387
Email gaza@tag-consultnats.com
Address Al-Quds Street, Ansar Circle, Al-Awqaf Building,Apartment 6-7, Palestine

Name : Palestine (Ramallah)
P.O.Box : 3800 Al-Beereh, Ramallah, Palestine
Tel (970-2) 2988220-1
Fax (970-2) 2988219
Email ramallah@tag-consultants.com
Address Green Tower Building 3rd Floor Al-Nuzha Street, near Ramallah Public Library

Name : State of Qatar (Doha)
P.O.Box : 2620 Doha, State of Qatar
Tel (974-4) 440911 / 4424023
Fax (974-4) 355175
Email doha@tag-consultants.com
Address Trans Orient Center Building-3rd Floor, Airport road, Doha, Qatar

Name : Kingdom of Saudi Arabia (Al-Riyadh)
P.O.Box : 9767 Riyadh 11423, Saudi Arabia
Tel (966-1) 464 2936
Fax (966-1) 465 9915
Email riyadh@tag-consultants.com
Address Al-Khalidiyah Building-2nd Floor South entrance-Olaya Main Street, Riyadh

Name : Kingdom of Saudi Arabia (Jeddah)
P.O.Box : 20135 Jeddah 21455, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Tel (966-2) 6685458
Fax (966-2) 6685415
Email jeddah@tag-consultants.com
Address Madina Road with Tahlia Street Intersection, Talal Abu-Ghazaleh Organization Building

Name : Kingdom of Saudi Arabia (Al-Khobar)
P.O.Box : 3187. Al-Khobar 31952, Saudi Arabia
Tel (966-3) 8820940
Fax (966-3) 8821032
Email khobar@tag-consultants.com
Address Al-Khobar - Corniche - Prince Turki Bin Abdul-Aziz Street - Mada Tower (A)- 1st Floor.

Name : Republic of Sudan (Al-Khartoum)
P.O.Box : 1623 Khartoom, Sudan
Tel (249-1) 83763483-83765771-83765773
Fax (249-1) 83763484
Email sudan@tag-consultants.com
Address Sudanese Islamic Bank Building - 6th Floor, Apartment No 1, Al-Qasr Str.

Name : Syrian Arab Republic (Damascus)
P.O.Box : 31000, Damascus, Syrian Arab Republic
Tel (+963-11)2140160/62/63
Fax (+963-11)2140164-62
Email syria@tag-consultants.com
Address Kafersoseh - the Souther Highway

Name : United Arab Emirates (Abu Dhabi)
P.O.Box : 4295, Abu-Dhabi, UAE
Tel 00971-2- 6724425, 6724426
Fax 00971-2-6723526, 6765003
Email abudhabi@tag-consultants.com
Address Zayed First St. (Electra) – Global Tower – Third Floor – Office no. 303, 304

Name : United Arab Emirates (Dubai)
P.O.Box : Bur Dubai. P.O.Box : 1991, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Tel 00971(4)3967778
Fax 00971(4)3967779
Email dubai@tag-consultants.com
Address Gulf Towers,EntranceAI,7th Floor, Oud Metha Road, Bur Dubai

Name : United Arab Emirates (Al-Sharjah)
P.O.Box : 952, Sharjah, UAE
Tel +9716 537 88 00
Fax +9716 537 88 11
Email sharja@tag-consultants.com
Address Al Majaz 3 Area, Al Ghanem Business Center Floor 3,Offices 301 & 302

Name : United Arab Emirates (Ras Al Khaimah)
P.O.Box : 403, Ras Al Khaimah, United Arab Emirates
Tel (971-7) 2288427
Fax (971-7) 2285929
Email rak@tag-consultants.com
Address Al-Seer Building No.1, 3rd Floor, Oman Street, Al-Nakheel

Name : Republic of Yemen (Sana'a)
P.O.Box : 2055, Sana’a, Republic of Yemen
Tel (+967 1) 453333
Fax (+967 1) 453334
Email yemen@tag-consultants.com
Address Haddah Area, Diplomatic Zone